Greater Cincinnati STEM Collaborative (GCSC)

2019-2020 Clubs December 10, 2019

GCSC is pleased to announce that due to the generosity of GCSC's supporters, collective community will in the Greater Cincinnati region, and demonstrated positive impact for students, 58 schools / partners are selected for the 2019-2020 club season. Several additional schools will likely be selected over the next few weeks as fund-raising completes. School / partner hosted clubs are prioritized based on criteria published as part of the application process: Inclusion and Access, Commitment, Sustainability, and Sponsor Priority.



3d printers club

A.M. Yealey Elementary School Academy of World Languages Aiken New Tech High School Brighton Center - Newport **Burlington Elementary** Camp Ernst Middle School Carson School (FamiliesFORWARD) Cline Elementary School Colerain Middle School Covedale Elementary School Crossroads Elementary School (21st CCLC) Dater High School Dearborn County 4-H Deer Park Schools Fort Thomas Independent Schools Greendale Middle School Hartwell Elementary School Hays Porter School (N.E.R.D.S.) Heidt Center of Excellence (by the Children's

James A Caywood Elementary Hyde Park School John P. Parker School Kilgour Elementary School **Lockland Local Schools** Ludlow High School Madeira Middle School Mason County Middle School North Elementary School (Mt. Healthy) Norwood Middle School Parker Woods Montessori School Princeton City Schools Queen of Peace School Rees E. Price Academy Rockdale Academy (Docere4STEAM) Rothenberg Preparatory Academy South Elementary School (Mt. Healthy) Spaulding Elementary School Struble Elementary School Taylor Elementary School Twenhofel Middle School Withrow University High School Woodford Paideia Elementary School

Holy Family School



STEM bicycle club

Holmes Middle School

Home)

Aiken New Tech High School
Brighton Center
Campbell County Middle School
Fort Thomas Independent Schools
Goshen Middle School
Hays Porter School (N.E.R.D.S.)
Ludlow High School
Midway School
North Elementary School (Mt. Healthy)

Norwood Middle School
Ockerman Middle School
R.A. Jones Middle School
Roberts Academy
Rockdale Academy (Docere4STEAM)
South Avondale Elementary School
South Elementary School (Mt. Healthy)
Woodward Career Technical High School
(Urban League of Greater Southwestern Ohio)

Congratulations to all 2019-2020 Clubs!



