Greater Cincinnati STEM Collaborative (GCSC)

2018-2019 Clubs February 18, 2019

GCSC is pleased to announce that due to the generosity of GCSC's supporters, collective community will in the Greater Cincinnati region, and demonstrated positive impact for students 70 schools are selected for 2018-2019 GCSC Clubs. These schools and their partners are prioritized based on criteria published as part of the application process: Inclusion and Access, Commitment, Sustainability, and Sponsor Priority.



3d printers club

A. M. Yealey Elementary Academy of World Languages Aiken New Tech High School Bellevue Middle School Bracken County Middle School Bond Hill Academy **Burlington Elementary** Camp Ernst Middle School **Caywood Elementary School Cheviot YMCA After School Program Cline Elementary School Colerain Middle School** Conner Middle School **Crossroads Elementary School Dater High School** Dearborn County 4-H Club Association **Erpenbeck Elementary** Fort Thomas Independent Schools Grandview Elementary School Gray Middle School Greendale Middle School Holmes Middle School Hvde Park School John P. Parker School **Kilgour Elementary School** Mann Elementary School Mason County Middle School List continues on next page



STEM bicycle club

Academy of World Languages Aiken New Tech High School **Brighton Center-Dayton City Schools Brighton Center-Newport City Schools Campbell County Middle School** Fort Thomas Independent Schools Goshen Middle School Greendale Middle School Mason County Middle School Mt. Washington School North Elementary School Norwood Middle School Ockerman Middle School **Princeton High School R.A. Jones Middle School** Rockdale Academy (Docere4Parents) **Riverview East Academy Roberts Academy** South Avondale Elementary Summit View Academy Woodward Career Technical High School

CONGRATULATIONS to all 2018-2019 CLUBS!







List continued from previous page

Mt. Washington School North College Hill Middle School Norwood Middle School **Oyler School** Pleasant Hill Academy (Docere STEAM) Princeton Community High School Queen of Peace Makerspace Afterschool Program Rector A. Jones Middle School Rees E. Price Academy **Roll Hill Academy Rothenberg Preparatory Academy** Sayler Park School Silverton Paideia Academy South Avondale Elementary School (with N.E.R.D.S) South Elementary Struble Elementary **Taylor Elementary School** Tichenor Middle School Twenhofel Middle School Western Hills University High School Winton Woods Primary North Winton Woods Primary South